skip to Main Content

OR... if you have a question fill out this form below or contact one of our team listed on this page

Contact Us

Management Committee and Other Responsibilities

President:
Craig Campbell, Hawkes Bay
president@colouredsheep.org.nz

Vice-President:
Julie Howden, Southland
vicepresident@colouredsheep.org.nz

Secretary:
Shirley Wallace, Nelson
secretary@colouredsheep.org.nz

Treasurer:
Steve Clarkson, Manawatu
treasurer@colouredsheep.org.nz

North Island Representative:
Lynley Coffey, Manawatu
northislandrep@colouredsheep.org.nz

South Island Representative:
Stuart Albrey, South Canterbury-Waitaki
southislandrep@colouredsheep.org.nz

Archivist:
Karen Ponsonby
155 Burnham School Road, RD 8, Christchurch 7678
03 347 6778

Librarian:
Kelly Bibby
713 Blackburn Rd, RD 1, Onga Onga 4278
06 856 6095

Membership Co-ordinator:
Helen Bush
103 West St, Feilding 4702
membership@colouredsheep.org.nz

Magazine Editor:
Anne Williamson
195 Waitati Valley Road, RD 2, Waitati, Dunedin 9085
editor@colouredsheep.org.nz

Merchandise Control:
Alison M. Jones
21A Oxford Street, Hampstead, Ashburton 7700
ph: 03 308 6403

R.A.S. Delegate:
Phillippa Sanders
10 Geraldine / Fairlie Highway, Geraldine 7930

Webmaster:
Catherine Jane
102 Easterbrook Rd, RD 1, Kaiapoi 7691
webmaster@colouredsheep.org.nz

Back To Top